Jyväskylä

Tiina Hummarkoski

Kehityspäällikkö
Puh. +358 40 724 8576
tiina.hummarkoski@sol.fi

Juhana Olkkola

Toimitusjohtaja
Puh. +358 50 3901 991
juhana.olkkola@sol.fi

Arvot kantavat
Kirsi Ala-Aho

Aluejohtaja
Puh. 040 021 4210
kirsi.ala-aho@sol.fi

Arvot kantavat
Olli Molander

Myyntipäällikkö
Puh. 040 170 1340
olli.molander@sol.fi

Arvot kantavat
Minna Kunnari

Palvelupäällikkö
Puh. 040 481 4534
minna.kunnari@sol.fi

Arvot kantavat
Kimmo Jakosuo

Henkilöstöneuvottelija
Puh. 040 832 8476
kimmo.jakosuo@sol.fi

Arvot kantavat
Katri Lyytikäinen

Henkilöstöneuvottelija
Puh. 040 651 7913
katri.lyytikainen@sol.fi

Arvot kantavat
Janika Pasanen

Henkilöstöneuvottelija
Puh. 040 142 5776
janika.pasanen@sol.fi

SOL Henkilöstöpalvelut Jyväskylä SOL Logistiikkapalvelut Jyväskylä

Yliopistonkatu 28 A
40100 Jyväskylä