Jyväskylä

Eetu Koskinen

HR-harjoittelija
Puh. 040 651 7913
eetu.koskinen@sol.fi

Eemeli Saastamoinen

Henkilöstöasiantuntija
Puh. 040 674 9590
eemeli.saastamoinen@sol.fi

Heini Lauttaanaho

Henkilöstöasiantuntija
Puh. 050 376 1988
heini.lauttaaho@sol.fi

Saku Toikko

Asiakkuuspäällikkö
Puh. 050 432 5655
saku.toikko@sol.fi

Jari Pakarinen

Aluepäällikkö
Puh. 045 130 9444
jari.pakarinen@sol.fi

Kirsi Ala-aho

Aluejohtaja
Puh. 040 021 4210
kirsi.ala-aho@sol.fi

Arvot kantavat
Minna Kunnari

Asiakkuuspäällikkö
Puh. 040 481 4534
minna.kunnari@sol.fi

Arvot kantavat
Janika Pasanen

Henkilöstöasiantuntija
Puh. 040 142 5776
janika.pasanen@sol.fi

SOL Henkilöstöpalvelut Jyväskylä SOL Logistiikkapalvelut Jyväskylä

Yliopistonkatu 28 A
40100 Jyväskylä