Kuopio

Arvot kantavat
Kirsi Ala-Aho

Aluejohtaja
Puh. 040 021 4210
kirsi.ala-aho@sol.fi

Jouni Korhonen

Myyntipäällikkö
Puh. 0400 267 981
jouni.korhonen@sol.fi

Arvot kantavat
Kirsi Korkalainen

Palvelupäällikkö
Puh. 040 1316 531
kirsi.korkalainen@sol.fi

Annastiina Kontinen

Henkilöstöneuvottelija
Puh. 040 704 7716
annastiina.kontinen@sol.fi

Arvot kantavat
Santeri Roivainen

Henkilöstöneuvottelija
Puh. 040 145 2705
santeri.roivainen@sol.fi

Arvot kantavat
Nadezda Stivkina

Henkilöstöneuvottelija
Puh. 040 168 3800
nadezda.stivkina@sol.fi

SOL Henkilöstöpalvelut Kuopio SOL Logistiikkapalvelut Kuopio

Minna Canthin katu 38
70100 Kuopio