Oulu

Juhana Olkkola

Toimitusjohtaja
Puh. +358 50 3901 991
juhana.olkkola@sol.fi

Tiina Hummarkoski

Kehityspäällikkö
Puh. +358 40 724 8576
tiina.hummarkoski@sol.fi

Arvot kantavat
Kirsi Ala-Aho

Aluejohtaja
Puh. 040 021 4210
kirsi.ala-aho@sol.fi

Santeri Torvinen

Henkilöstöneuvottelija, kansainvälinen rekrytointi
Puh. +358 44 5514 633
santeri.torvinen@sol.fi

Jukka-Pekka Lukkarila

Myyntipäällikkö
Puh. 040 035 5783
jukka-pekka.lukkarila@sol.fi

Jenna Jaurakkajärvi

Palvelupäällikkö
Puh. 040 662 5291
jenna.jaurakkajarvi@sol.fi

Henna Koski

Henkilöstöneuvottelija
Puh. 040 614 6760
henna.koski@sol.fi

Janne Määttä

Palveluesimies, logistiikka
Puh. 040 868 4796
janne.maatta@sol.fi

Ruut Savolainen

Henkilöstöneuvottelija
Puh. 050 550 8682
ruut.savolainen@sol.fi

Elli Tuominen

Henkilöstöneuvottelija
Puh. 040 530 2679
elli.tuominen@sol.fi

SOL Henkilöstöpalvelut Oulu SOL Logistiikkapalvelut Oulu

Krouvintie 3
90400 Oulu