Tampere

Niina Vuoksi

Aluepäällikkö
Puh. 050 411 1878
niina.vuoksi@sol.fi

Katja Saarinen

Aluepäällikkö
Puh. 050 476 7780
katja.saarinen@sol.fi

Emma Botha

Henkilöstöasiantuntija
Puh. 050 911 0755
emma.botha@sol.fi

Rebekka Puoliväli

Henkilöstöasiantuntija
Puh. 040 569 5637
rebekka.puolivali@sol.fi

Noora Mäkinen

Henkilöstöasiantuntija
Puh. 050 443 0350
noora.makinen@sol.fi

Milja Iivonen

Henkilöstöasiantuntija
Puh. 050 320 3992
milja.iivonen@sol.fi

Sofia Hakamäki

Henkilöstöasiantuntija
Puh. 050 453 3995
sofia.hakamäki@sol.fi

Anna Virtanen

Aluepäällikkö
Puh. 050 355 7733
anna.virtanen@sol.fi

Sofia Rosvall (vanhempainvapaalla)

Aluepäällikkö
Puh. 050 381 1000
sofia.rosvall@sol.fi

Tuuli-Kaisa Eskola (opintovapaalla)

Asiakkuusjohtaja
Puh. 050 306 1682
tuuli-kaisa.eskola@sol.fi

SOL Henkilöstöpalvelut Tampere SOL Logistiikkapalvelut Tampere

Hatanpään valtatie 24,
33100 Tampere