Tampere

Sami Eweiss, Aluejohtaja
Sami Eweiss

Aluejohtaja
Puh. 0400137307
sami.eweiss@sol.fi

Sofia Rosvall

Aluepäällikkö
Puh. 050 381 1000
sofia.rosvall@sol.fi

Elisabeth Porkka

Asiakkuuspäällikkö
Puh. 040 703 0454
elisabeth.porkka@sol.fi

Niina Vuoksi

Asiakkuuspäällikkö
Puh. 050 411 1878
niina.vuoksi@sol.fi

Emma Botha

Henkilöstöasiantuntija
Puh. 050 911 0755
emma.botha@sol.fi

Noora Mäkinen

Henkilöstöasiantuntija
Puh. 050 443 0350
noora.makinen@sol.fi

Milja Iivonen

Henkilöstöasiantuntija
Puh. 050 320 3992
milja.iivonen@sol.fi

Markus Marnela

Henkilöstöasiantuntija
Puh. 050 344 3785
markus.marnela@sol.fi

Marianne Sippola

Henkilöstöasiantuntija
Puh. 0504140611
marianne.sippola@sol.fi

SOL Henkilöstöpalvelut Tampere SOL Logistiikkapalvelut Tampere

Hatanpään valtatie 24,
33100 Tampere