Tampere

Anna Virtanen

Aluepäällikkö (vanhempainvapaalla)
Puh.
anna.virtanen@sol.fi

Hanna Äikäs

Henkilöstöasiantuntija
Puh. 050 514 5355
hanna.aikas@sol.fi

Noora Mäkinen

Henkilöstöasiantuntija
Puh. 050 443 0350
noora.makinen@sol.fi

Milja Iivonen

Henkilöstöasiantuntija
Puh. 050 320 3992
milja.iivonen@sol.fi

Sofia Hakamäki

Henkilöstöasiantuntija
Puh. 050 453 3995
sofia.hakamäki@sol.fi

Rosafiia Kananoja

Henkilöstöasiantuntija
Puh. 050 3439 235
rosafiia.kananoja@sol.fi

Maria Soukka

Asiakkuuspäällikkö
Puh. 050 308 5691
maria.soukka@sol.fi

Sofia Rosvall

Aluepäällikkö
Puh. 050 381 1000
sofia.rosvall@sol.fi

Niina Vuoksi

Aluepäällikkö
Puh. 050 411 1878
niina.vuoksi@sol.fi

Tuuli-Kaisa Eskola

Asiakkuusjohtaja
Puh. 050 306 1682
tuuli-kaisa.eskola@sol.fi

SOL Henkilöstöpalvelut Tampere SOL Logistiikkapalvelut Tampere

Hatanpään valtatie 24,
33100 Tampere