Helsinki

Arvot kantavat
Minna Tuira

Aluejohtaja
Puh. 040 681 7120
minna.tuira@sol.fi

Arvot kantavat
Jones Eriksson

Myyntipäällikkö
Puh. 040 614 6381
jones.eriksson@sol.fi

Ilkka Kuusisto

Myyntipäällikkö
Puh. 040 503 2386
ilkka.kuusisto@sol.fi

Arvot kantavat
Matias Matikainen

Palvelupäällikkö
Puh. 040 743 7984
matias.matikainen@sol.fi

Rami Merjamo

Palvelupäällikkö
Puh. 040 156 1664
rami.merjamo@sol.fi

Arvot kantavat
Minna Turtiainen

Palvelupäällikkö
Puh. 040 723 9540
minna.turtiainen@sol.fi

William Knoblock

Henkilöstöneuvottelija
Puh. 0406273382
william.knoblock@sol.fi

SOL Henkilöstöpalvelut Helsinki SOL Logistiikkapalvelut Helsinki

Vanha Talvitie 19 A
3. Kerros
00580 Helsinki